2010: Kenneth Ishak & the Freedom Machines

To be released in October 2010.

2008: Silver Lightning From a Black Sky

buy: Norway, EU, Spain, UK, USA, Japan, iTunes, Emusic, Spotify, WiMP

2005: Everything Has Soul

buy: Norway, EU

2004: Northern Exposure

buy: Norway, Japan, iTunes, Emusic, WiMP


2010: You Lived In A World Of Your Own

buy: not released yet.

2008: Don’t Touch My Brother (radio edit)

buy: iTunes, Emusic, Spotify